Ariel.

Ariel. 21. Artist & Aspiring Model. Brooklyn 'til I die.

~ Thursday, April 17 ~
Permalink
🌿✍

🌿✍


1 note  ()
~ Tuesday, April 1 ~
Permalink
#FREEBASE .. my potential cover art for @hairweavekiller ‘s next project. one design at a time..

#FREEBASE .. my potential cover art for @hairweavekiller ‘s next project. one design at a time..

Tags: freebase
 ()
~ Friday, March 21 ~
Permalink
🗿.    🗿.    🗿.

🗿. 🗿. 🗿.


 ()
~ Monday, March 10 ~
Permalink
Brooklyn vs. Toronto with @jav_ ..

Brooklyn vs. Toronto with @jav_ ..


 ()
~ Wednesday, March 5 ~
Permalink
☠ one more semester yo..✍

☠ one more semester yo..✍


 ()
~ Saturday, March 1 ~
Permalink
______________________✍

______________________✍


 ()
~ Saturday, February 15 ~
Permalink
arielve:

“Self-Portrait With Nas circa ‘94” 
iPhone edited photos / iPhone assembled collage.
Photo of Nas in Queensbridge Houses by Danny Clinch.
© ARIEL 2014

arielve:

“Self-Portrait With Nas circa ‘94” 

iPhone edited photos / iPhone assembled collage.

Photo of Nas in Queensbridge Houses by Danny Clinch.

© ARIEL 2014


15 notes  ()
reblogged via arielve
~ Thursday, February 13 ~
Permalink
22 Years Of Life. Thanks & Cheers For All The Love in Advance. What’s Greater Than Being Alive?..✍

22 Years Of Life. Thanks & Cheers For All The Love in Advance. What’s Greater Than Being Alive?..✍


 ()
~ Tuesday, January 28 ~
Permalink
arielve:

“Portrait of a Cold, Hooded Canned Monster” 
iPhone edited photos / iPhone assembled collage.
© ARIEL 2014
* New Year. Next Level.. * 

arielve:

“Portrait of a Cold, Hooded Canned Monster” 

iPhone edited photos / iPhone assembled collage.

© ARIEL 2014

* New Year. Next Level.. * 


8 notes  ()
reblogged via arielve
~ Tuesday, January 21 ~
Permalink
.. ∖∖  .. ☽

.. ∖∖ .. ☽


1 note  ()
~ Wednesday, January 8 ~
Permalink
spxrk:

this is genius

spxrk:

this is genius

(Source: trvpmitzvvh)


7,729 notes  ()
reblogged via ogspxrk
~ Wednesday, January 1 ~
Permalink

(Source: generic-art)


2,028 notes  ()
reblogged via rawpastelle
~ Sunday, December 29 ~
Permalink
arielve:

“The Broken Windows Theory” 
iPhone edited photos / iPhone assembled collage.
© ARIEL2013

arielve:

The Broken Windows Theory” 

iPhone edited photos / iPhone assembled collage.

© ARIEL2013


10 notes  ()
reblogged via arielve
~ Sunday, December 22 ~
Permalink
arielve:

“Sunday’s Mixed With Friday’s”
iPhone edited photos / iPhone assembled collage.
© ARIEL 2013

arielve:

“Sunday’s Mixed With Friday’s”

iPhone edited photos / iPhone assembled collage.

© ARIEL 2013


186 notes  ()
reblogged via arielve
~ Sunday, December 15 ~
Permalink
..

..


 ()